Sno Cone Fever


Winter, Spring, Summer or Fall no matter the season Jerry’s is open. I have been in Memphis for 11 years now and about 3 years ago I learned that this wonderful place exists on the corner of Wells Station and Reed, there is always a line but it’s always worth the wait.
They have tons of flavors and awesome burgers. Don’t ask me what the combinations are just get there and order something and enjoy it. You can have a sno cone (any flavor), sno cone with cream (sweetened condensed milk)  or sno come with cream supreme (sweetened condensed milk and soft serve). My favorite is Legit with Cream, it’s so good it makes you wanna scream. What’s your favorite?

Blackberry Supreme

Here is a fun fact about Jerrys, they were feature in the movie Great Balls of Fire back in 1989.

The offspring waiting on his Sno Cone

2 thoughts on “Sno Cone Fever

  1. I haven’t been to this place yet, but now I have to go. It calls to me. Why? Because snow cones are proof that God loves me and wants me to be happy, that’s why. And a snow cone stand that’s open all year? There are no words. God bless you for bringing this to my attention.

Leave a Reply

