Day 4: Long Exposure

Day 4 wasn’t very exiting when it came time to set up the shot. Since it look like it was going to rain I just decided to stay home and figure out how to do it. So I went to my buddy google and research on how to do a long exposure shot at home.

Here is the set up: trypod, camera, wifey’s cellphone (with an strobe light app).
She was cool enough to help me with it and put up with me taking 37 shots to finally come up with:

You can’t tell but I am actually standing in the middle of it moving the phone around.

2 thoughts on “Day 4: Long Exposure

  1. You’re incredible!

Leave a Reply

