Day 14: Soft Focus

So most of my post are about Memphis but this one is a little different. This is my little (10 1/2 months younger) sister and her fiancé.
They are getting married in like 3 weeks. I just can’t believe she is getting married. I wish her the best.
She is the coolest sister ever, we share some of the same things; we both love scary movies, the same type of spanish music, the same cartoons (Ren & Stimpy), we went to the same school for a long time until she got to 10th grade.

 To my little sister be good and to her fiancé…I am bigger than you so you better be good, hahaha.

Leave a Reply

