Day 16: Door

I know this post should have been up a couples of days ago but I have been very busy with work and other stuff. Here are my photos for the past couple of day.

First off, this is a DOOR not a gate not an entrace, LOL. It is the door to the Elvis Mansion.
I have lived in Memphis for a long time (12 years) and I have never done the whole Graceland Tour.
A lot of people were visiting Graceland this week since is “Elvis Week” in Memphis. The tour takes you inside of Elvis property and shows you lots of Elvis memorabilia. Graceland has become one of the most-visited private homes in America with over 600,000 visitors a year

This is a great tourist attraction, people from all over the world come here for the different Elvis “holidays” we have.

2 thoughts on “Day 16: Door

  1. The gate to the Kingdom of Elvis. I get “all shook up” everytime I see, but it will be “all right mama” cause you “Love Me Tender”.

Leave a Reply

