Big Empties: Imperial Lanes

Another random place I found around town.
The Imperial Lanes were the one of the few 24hrs bowling alleys in town. I don’t know much about it, but I do know that in order to keep score you had to do it by hand. I was open back in 1958. This building has been closed for a long time, I remember driving by it and thinking “we should go bowling there” but never did.

One thought on “Big Empties: Imperial Lanes

  1. one of the things that has always fascinated me is run down closed buildings. shopping malls, old schools, amusement parks. its typically illegal but getting inside and getting photos of these are awesome…..so…..i have an idea….

Leave a Reply

