Gas Station Sushi

So I have been talking to friends about getting sushi at the gas station and everyone looks at me like I lost my mind…well I did.

I finally stopped at Lee’s Fresh Sushi and Deli and to be honest it was really good sushi. My friends know that I would get food at a gas station in a heartbeat so after much thought I went there and got the Spicy Combination and the Spicy Crawfish.
It was really good sushi to come from a gas station, quick and cheap. You guys should really try it. Gas Station Sushi on Poplar and Ridgeway.

Leave a Reply

