My worlds

So I am back… been gone since October 2012. Life has happened, I have been busy with work, family and such.
I survived the end of the world, made it through the holidays, had a blast at the Hauntedweb of Horrors…

photo by: Sarah Manns

photo by: Sarah Manns

And I even left the country. I went back home to Panama for a about a week. My grandma turned 80yrs old and we had a great family reunion. Here is a picture of our view while we were there.

pnspanama

Since I am back you will see a little more on the blog. Until next time…
Be good, be save…

2 thoughts on “My worlds

  1. I missed you, Aleks! But that photo is too scary!

Leave a Reply

