Good Ole Brew

I was able to go out with my buddy Wes and take some pictures and we stopped by the Old Tennessee Brewery Building. I wasn’t able to get in (and still want to) but I took some pictures while we were down there.

IMG_0876editlogo

I really wish I could give you more history about this place but I don’t have it. If anyone know how I can get in to take pictures please let me know.

IMG_0879editlogo

I will keep exploring Memphis for empty buildings and try to go in and take pictures and get the history behind them

Leave a Reply

