Before I die…

IMG_7416editcrop

There are so many different things I want to do before I die. I want to go skydiving, I want to go to Europe, I want to learn a 3rd language, the list can go on but why write it here when I can just write it on a chalkboard in the middle of the city.

IMG_7413editblog

I did some looking around and these boards are all over the world, to me its really interesting that people have no issue writing down a sneak peek into their bucket list for complete strangers to read.

Untitled-1edittop

It was funny to see some of the stuff on the wall. What would you add to the list? maybe you want to meet the president (any of them), go to China, be a better person or just have fun while in this world? Read more about it here Before I die…

The wall is on Avalon St between Madison and Union Ave

Leave a Reply

