14 of 52

My favorite building in Memphis is the Sears Tower on Cleveland St. I was able to go in and learn about it last year, you can read about it here but being able to go in an hear stories from people that worked, shopped or spend time in the building was a treat.

Opera Memphis put a great show inside the building and I was able to go to the dressed rehearsal and take some photos.

IMG_9773pslogo

My buddy Roger Cotton invited me to come with him and he also posted some photos on his page. I posted more photos on my photo facebook page

Leave a Reply

