Photo Scavenger Hunt

So I talked about doing a doing a Memphis theme scavenger hunt and I worked hard to come up with a pretty decent list with 50 items.

Here are rules of the hunt:
– I will post a list of 10 item every Monday for the next 5 weeks.
– Feel free to post photos on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter with the hashtag #picture901 (for better tracking of the pics)
– You can also tag our friends at #choose901 and #ilovememphis
– Feel free to tag me on the photo if you want to IG: @aleksworks or Twitter: @ariel06
– Use your phone, camera anything to take the photo, doesn’t have to be professional, just have fun and be creative.
– Every Sunday I will pick some of the best ones and feature them on my blog

You are probably wondering why I am doing this, for the fun of exploring our awesome city. What happens if you don’t finish it or can’t get all the items, no worries, I will post them all at the end of the whole thing and you can keep playing.

Here are the first 10 items
1. I love Memphis murals (any of them)
2. Fedex Forum
3. Rendezvous
4. Favorite Tiger Statue
5. Meal from a local restaurant
6. Memphis Trolley
7. Something at Jerry’s Sno Cones
8. A big guitar
9. Memphis Flyer box
10. Graffiti by Nosey42

Have fun and let’s #picture901

One thought on “Photo Scavenger Hunt

  1. Pingback: (My) Top 10 Social Media To-Do List | memphismaverick

Leave a Reply

