18 of 52

I know, I am still running behind on the post for my weekly photos. But I am sticking with it. Here is last week’s photo.

I had an awesome experience working at Memphis in May and got to hang with my favorite rock band from back home, Los Rabanes.

IMG_1574editbw

After 20 years of listening to them and watching them perform at Memphis in May was truly an honor. They rocked out and people were loving the sound.
I also able to do a mini photo session with them, needless to say I was an happy photographer.

Leave a Reply

