32 of 52 – Roller Edition

I went to the championship game for the awesome Memphis Roller Derby. The game was between Prisskilla Prezleys vs Angels of Death, it was a great game, I was able to take the wife and offspring with me to watch the game.

IMG_5325logo

The Prisskilla Prezleys won 174 to 153, the Angels of Death put up a great fight. I know the photo is from the Angels of Death but I learned that sports photography is not really my strong suit and this was probably the best photo I got.

Since I am a couple of days late posting this stay tune for a second post this week.

Be good and until next season Memphis Roller Derby.

Leave a Reply

